STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2018-2019

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR. ANJALIKARANDIKAR	President (Principal)
2	MRS.MONALI PATANKAR	Cultural Representative
3	MR.ALOK KUMAR SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF. SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	MISS.ANUSAYA JADHAV	G.S.
6	NEERAJ KORI	MEMBER
		(CULTURAL MALE
		LEADER)
7	BIND POONAM	MEMBER
		(CULTURAL FEMALE
		LEADER)
8	SHRAVAN ANANDKUMAR	MEMBER(NSS
		LEADER)
9	SHWETA DEVADI	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	MORE ABHIJEET VISHWANATH	MEMBER
		(C.R.SYBCOM)
11	ABRAHAM JENNIFER ABRAHAM	MEMBER
		(C.R.SYBMS)
12	VIBHUTE ANUP UMAKANT (REKHA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
13	SIDHANT MILIND JADHAV (MILAN)	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
14	RAHUL MORE	Sport representative
		(STUDENT)
15	BUSHRA QURESHI	ladies Representative
		(STUDENT)

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2019-2020

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. RITU SHARMA	President (Principal)
2	MRS.POOJA TIWARI	Cultural Representative
3	MR.ALOK KUMAR SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF. SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	VIJAY KANNA	G.S.
6	VIJAY KANNA	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	SHIVANI BARASKAR	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	MANSI KALAMKAR	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	MORE ABHIJEET VISHWANATH	MEMBER (C.R.
	(VISHAKHA)	SYBCOM)
11	MANISH KANOJIYA	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
12	SHAIKH MOIN HUSSAIN (JAMILA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
13	ANKIT SAROJ J (KAMALA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
14	JAIRAJ AMANE	Sport representative
		(STUDENT)
15	PRITI NIRMAL	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2020-2021

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	President (Principal)
2	MISS.SHRADDHA VHAVAL	Cultural Representative
3	MR.MONU SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	VIDHI SAWANT	G.S.
6	YADAV RETURAJ	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	TEJASVI KAMBLE	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	RAI ANKITA UMESH (VANDANA)	MEMBER (C.R.
		SYBCOM)
11	GHULE HARSHADA DADASAHE (KAVITA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
12	YADAV ROHIT MOHANLAL	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
	(LALMANI)	
13	RATHOD RAJ HARI (KAVITA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
14	JAIRAJ AMANE	Sport representative
		(STUDENT)
15	SONALI JADHAV	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2021-2022

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	President(Principal)
2	MISS.SHRADDHA VHAVAL	Cultural Representative
3	MR.MONU SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	VIDHI SAWANT	G.S.
6	YADAV RETURAJ	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	TEJASVI KAMBLE	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9		MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	RAJBHAR RITESH JAGDISH	MEMBER (C.R.
	(GYANTI)	SYBCOM)
11	SINGH ABHAY DIWAN (REKHA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
12	YADAV RISHI SURENDRA	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
	(REKHA)	
13	SHAIKH MOHD REHAN MOHD	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
	FIROZ	
14	RIDDHESH	Sport
		representative(STUDENT)
15	SAMYABANU	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2022-2023

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR.ARUNA J. SINGHAM	President (Principal)
2	MRS.POOJA TIWARI	Cultural Representative
3	MRS.TANMAY JADHAV	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	PRATHMESH KADAM	G.S.
6	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	AMBIKA JAISWAR	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	SAKSHI TELANG	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	MISHRA PRATIK PRABHUNATH	MEMBER(C.R.SYBCOM)
	(RENU MISHRA)	
11	VERMA PREETI	MEMBER (C.R.FYBAF)
12	SONAL YADAV	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
13	SAYYED AYAAN	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
14	RUSHI RATHOD	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
15	RIDDHESH	Sport
		representative(STUDENT)
16	SHRADDHA GUPTA	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2023-2024

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR.ARUNA J. SINGHAM	President (Principal)
2	MRS.POOJA TIWARI	Cultural Representative
3	MRS.IGNATIUS D SOUZA	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	PRATHMESH KADAM	G.S.
6	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	KASHISH JADHAV	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	MIHIR RANE	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	SHRUTI GARUD	MEMBER (C.R.
		SYBCOM)
11	VERMA PREETI	MEMBER (C.R. SYBAF)
12	SONAL YADAV	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
13	HITESH	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
14	SIDDHI PATIL	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
15	ARKAM SHAIKH	Sport
		representative(STUDENT)
16	SHRADDHA GUPTA	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)