

Plot No. 5, Sunder Baug, Raje Shivaji Chowk, V.N.Purav Marg, Deonar, Mumbai : 400 088 | Maharashtra

## STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2020-2021

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	President (Principal)
2	MISS.SHRADDHA VHAVAL	Cultural Representative
3	MR.MONU SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	VIDHI SAWANT	G.S.
6	YADAV RETURAJ	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	TEJASVI KAMBLE	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	RAI ANKITA UMESH (VANDANA)	MEMBER (C.R.
		SYBCOM)
11	GHULE HARSHADA DADASAHE	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
	(KAVITA)	
12	YADAV ROHIT MOHANLAL	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
	(LALMANI)	
13	RATHOD RAJ HARI (KAVITA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT )
14	JAIRAJ AMANE	Sport representative
		(STUDENT)
15	SONALI JADHAV	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)