Plot No. 5,Sunder Baug, Raje Shivaji Chowk, V.N.Purav Marg, Deonar, Mumbai: 400 088 | Maharashtra

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2019-2020

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MRS. RITU SHARMA	President (Principal)
2	MRS.POOJA TIWARI	Cultural Representative
3	MR.ALOK KUMAR SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF. SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	VIJAY KANNA	G.S.
6	VIJAY KANNA	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	SHIVANI BARASKAR	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	MANSI KALAMKAR	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	MORE ABHIJEET VISHWANATH	MEMBER (C.R.
	(VISHAKHA)	SYBCOM)
11	MANISH KANOJIYA	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
12	SHAIKH MOIN HUSSAIN (JAMILA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
13	ANKIT SAROJ J (KAMALA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
14	JAIRAJ AMANE	Sport representative
		(STUDENT)
15	PRITI NIRMAL	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)