

Plot No. 5,Sunder Baug, Raje Shivaji Chowk,V.N.Purav Marg,Deonar, Mumbai : 400 088 | Maharashtra

## STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2018-2019

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR. ANJALIKARANDIKAR	President (Principal)
2	MRS.MONALI PATANKAR	Cultural Representative
3	MR.ALOK KUMAR SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF. SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	MISS.ANUSAYA JADHAV	G.S.
6	NEERAJ KORI	MEMBER
		(CULTURAL MALE
		LEADER)
7	BIND POONAM	MEMBER
		(CULTURAL FEMALE
		LEADER)
8	SHRAVAN ANANDKUMAR	MEMBER(NSS
		LEADER)
9	SHWETA DEVADI	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	MORE ABHIJEET VISHWANATH	MEMBER
		(C.R.SYBCOM)
11	ABRAHAM JENNIFER ABRAHAM	MEMBER
		(C.R.SYBMS)
12	VIBHUTE ANUP UMAKANT (REKHA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
13	SIDHANT MILIND JADHAV (MILAN)	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
14	RAHUL MORE	Sport representative
		(STUDENT)
15	BUSHRA QURESHI	ladies Representative
		(STUDENT)