Plot No. 5,Sunder Baug, Raje Shivaji Chowk, V.N.Purav Marg, Deonar, Mumbai: 400 088 | Maharashtra

## STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2023-2024

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR.ARUNA J. SINGHAM	President (Principal)
2	MRS.POOJA TIWARI	Cultural Representative
3	MRS.IGNATIUS D SOUZA	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	PRATHMESH KADAM	G.S.
6	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	KASHISH JADHAV	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	MIHIR RANE	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	SHRUTI GARUD	MEMBER (C.R.
		SYBCOM)
11	VERMA PREETI	MEMBER (C.R. SYBAF)
12	SONAL YADAV	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
13	HITESH	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
14	SIDDHI PATIL	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT )
15	ARKAM SHAIKH	Sport
		representative(STUDENT)
16	SHRADDHA GUPTA	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)