Plot No. 5,Sunder Baug, Raje Shivaji Chowk, V.N.Purav Marg, Deonar, Mumbai: 400 088 | Maharashtra

## STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2022-2023

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR.ARUNA J. SINGHAM	President (Principal)
2	MRS.POOJA TIWARI	Cultural Representative
3	MRS.TANMAY JADHAV	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	PRATHMESH KADAM	G.S.
6	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	AMBIKA JAISWAR	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	PRATHMESH KADAM	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9	SAKSHI TELANG	MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	MISHRA PRATIK PRABHUNATH	MEMBER(C.R.SYBCOM)
	(RENU MISHRA)	
11	VERMA PREETI	MEMBER (C.R.FYBAF)
12	SONAL YADAV	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
13	SAYYED AYAAN	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
14	RUSHI RATHOD	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT )
15	RIDDHESH	Sport
		representative(STUDENT)
16	SHRADDHA GUPTA	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)