Plot No. 5,Sunder Baug, Raje Shivaji Chowk,V.N.Purav Marg,Deonar, Mumbai: 400 088 | Maharashtra

STUDENT COUNCIL A.Y. 2021-2022

SR.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	President(Principal)
2	MISS.SHRADDHA VHAVAL	Cultural Representative
3	MR.MONU SINGH	SPORTS INCHARGE
4	PROF.SHAILESH ARONDEKAR	N.S.S PROGRAMMED
		OFFICER
5	VIDHI SAWANT	G.S.
6	YADAV RETURAJ	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		MALE LEADER)
7	HARSHADA GHULE	MEMBER (CULTURAL
		FEMALE LEADER)
8	TEJASVI KAMBLE	MEMBER(NSS LEADER)
9		MEMBER (DLLE
		LEADER)
10	RAJBHAR RITESH JAGDISH	MEMBER (C.R.
	(GYANTI)	SYBCOM)
11	SINGH ABHAY DIWAN (REKHA)	MEMBER (C.R.SYBMS)
12	YADAV RISHI SURENDRA	MEMBER (C.R.SYCS)
	(REKHA)	
13	SHAIKH MOHD REHAN MOHD	MEMBER (C.R.SYIT)
	FIROZ	
14	RIDDHESH	Sport
		representative(STUDENT)
15	SAMYABANU	ladies
		Representative(STUDENT)